Cookies accepted

We use cookies to provide our services, gather statistical information and to show advertisements.

Accept Reject
Contact
Check in
Check out
Rooms & people
Book now
Book on GHT Hotels' official website and get:
  • Best price online
    Best price online
  • Free wifi
    Free wifi
  • Good value for money
    Good value for money
  • Free cancelation in most reservations
    Free cancelation in most reservations

Sign up for Club GHT and get all the benefits of being a partner!

Call Center
+34 93 766 20 72

We'll call you as soon as possible.

GHT Balmes Hotel, Aparthotel & Splash***

Calella - Costa de Barcelona - Maresme (Barcelona)

C/ Balmes, 123
Tel: + 34 937 69 16 94
balmes@ghthotels.com

Hotel GHT Marítim***

Calella - Costa de Barcelona - Maresme (Barcelona)

C/ del Mar, 2
Tel: + 34 937692255
maritim@ghthotels.com

Hotel GHT Miratge Adults Only+16****Sup

Lloret de Mar - (Girona-Costa Brava)

C/Passeig de Camprodon i Arrieta, 38
Tel: 937662072
miratge@ghthotels.com

Hotel GHT Xaloc***

Platja d'Aro - (Girona-Costa Brava)

Cala Rovira, 9
Tel: + 34 972817300
xaloc@ghthotels.com

Hotel GHT S'Agaró Mar****

S'Agaró - Sant Feliu de Guíxols (Girona-Costa Brava)

Camí de la Caleta, s/n
Tel: + 34 972321140
sagaromar@ghthotels.com

Aparthotel GHT Tossa Park***

Tossa de Mar - (Girona-Costa Brava)

C/ Victor Català, 17
Tel: 0034 972 340 986
tossapark@ghthotels.com

Hotel GHT Sa Riera****

Tossa de Mar - (Girona-Costa Brava)

Passatge de la Rambla Pau Casals s/n
Tel: 972342007
sariera@ghthotels.com

Hotel GHT Oasis Tossa & Spa****

Tossa de Mar - (Girona-Costa Brava)

C/ Lope Mateo, 3
Tel: + 34 972340750
oasistossa@ghthotels.com

Hotel GHT Neptuno***

Tossa de Mar - (Girona-Costa Brava)

C/ la Guàrdia, 52
Tel: + 34 972340143
neptuno@ghthotels.com

Hotel GHT Costa Brava & Spa***

Tossa de Mar - (Girona-Costa Brava)

Avda. Verge de Montserrat, s/n
Tel: + 34 972340224
costabrava@ghthotels.com

Hotel GHT Oasis Park & Spa****

LLoret de Mar - (Girona-Costa Brava)

C/Actor Pere Codina i Mont, 23 Platja Fanals
Tel: +34 972365021
oasispark@ghthotels.com

Hotel GHT Aquarium & Spa****Sup

Lloret de Mar - (Girona-Costa Brava)

C/ Actor Pere Codina i Mont, 19 Platja Fanals
Tel: +34 972366395
aquarium@ghthotels.com

Request information for professional

Hotels
Go up!